Sunday, February 13, 2011

blogspot, you suck.

i really hate that someone is following me anonymously. no one follows me, why the fuck would someone follow me anonymously. on another note, chaning my url is probably the best thing i've done so far. like a breath of fresh air. *sigh* no one knows about it and i'm fucking glad. shit. although i am a little worried as to who this anonymous is. bleh. oh fucking well.

No comments:

Post a Comment