Sunday, May 1, 2011
facebook.
my best friend left his facebook open yesterday and well, i've been deprived of a certain page for a while so i went on certain page on his facebook and read something...errr a couple of things that really bothered me. but the thing that pissed me off was that some asshole, and i mean this in the nicest way i can find, called her ugly?! really? because i'm pretty fucking sure you're just a bitter pussy boy, obviously not man enough to handle such a wonderful woman. grow some fucking balls and deal with shit without offending someone just because you couldn't get what you wanted. i didn't either and i didn't go around talking shit like a child. i cried, but never did i once offend her or say something mean. why? because you don't hurt the people you care about. i hope you ate shit, literally and figuratively. asshole.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment