Monday, March 1, 2010

superpowerless..

have you ever had that feeling of loss. i mean, when you're going out with someone, or talking, whatever the fuck, and all of a sudden it hits you this person has lost interest? or maybe, this person wasn't interested to begin with. i feel shitty today, i hate the feeling that i might be alone forever, that no one will take a genuine interest in what it is that i am. it's ridiculous how weak and stupid my mentality is since i'm writing about a woman i don't personally know and whose voice i have never heard, who i have been talking to for about a month but really only have been texting a lot for a week and really it has only been today that we haven't texted as much. it seemed like she was interested, it did, now, i don't know. ugh! i hate myself for falling hard over nothing, it's not even a trip, it's a fucking fall off a fucking waterfall in Peru, that's how hard and how fast i fall, and i fall over bullshit, she's not bullshit, my emotions are, my heart is..

No comments:

Post a Comment