i hate day dreaming. i day dream like a motherfucker these days. i can’t help and think that i am in love with someone who doesn’t give a shit about my feelings and me. i can’t help imagining her with her girlfriend and loving her while i’m alone, not wanting anything but her. i hate when this happens, when all i do is think and think and think, all day long, and the more i think the more i feel like shit, missing her, and knowing she doesn't even think about me. i just wanna get over her..
No comments:
Post a Comment